Colorful Blown Glass Flowers

Glass of all Ages Welcomes You

 
Abstract

Personal Profile

Liz and Michael Flatter are the owners of Glass of all Ages.  The business was started 18 years ago and we now specialize in excellent condition antique and contemporary glass. We pride ourselves in having the unusual & quirky and have a good base of customers around many UK fairs. We buy glass from all over the world, but concentrate on glass from Great Britain. You will see that we have some wonderful glass & ceramic pieces which we have just sourced to show at the fairs listed below. If there is anything that you might be intrested in please call or e mail to let us know. Below are some fairs already booked for 2022. See you soon.

 

Contact

07940041385

Hanging Glass Flask Candles
 
 

Antique & Collectors Fairs

 

Buxton, The Octagon, Pavilion Gardens. Decorative, Art & Antique Fair.
Coopers Events

Thursday 19th, Friday 20th, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd May

Harrogate, The Pavilions. Decorative, Art & Antique Fair.

Coopers Events

Friday 10th, Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th June

 

Detling Antiques & Collectors Fair

B2B Events

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June

Dorking Halls Antique Fair
Dovehouse Antique Fairs

Sunday 26th June

 

Westonbirt School. Decorative, Art & Antiques Fair
Coopers Events

Friday 12th, Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August

Majestic Hotel Harrogate.
Antiques & Art Fair
Galloway Antiques Fairs

 Friday 19th, Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August

 

Southwold Antique Fair
Lomax Fairs

Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August

Alexandra Palace Antiques & Collectors Fair
IACF

Sunday 4th September

 

Detling Antiques & Collectors Fair

B2B Events

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th September

Duncombe Park Antiques & Art Fair
Galloway Antiques Fairs

Friday 16th, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th September